• Shuo Wang

    Shuo Wang

    Founder and Principal Architect of META
  • Tao Jiang

    Tao Jiang

    Founder of ARCN
  • Teresa van Dongen

    Teresa van Dongen

    Designer, Studio Teresa van Dongen
  • Wei Yang

    Wei Yang

    Professor, Dean's Assistant of School of Architecture, Tianjin University
  • Wendy Wang

    Wendy Wang

    Managing Director of Atkins China, Senior Engineer
  • Xiaojun Bu

    Xiaojun Bu

    Co-founder and Principal Architect of Atelier Alter Architects
  • Xu Wang

    Xu Wang

    Senior Creative and Media Personnel, ELLE DECORATION (2003-2009), Founding Editor-in-Chief of AD China (2010-2019)
  • Yanchun Cheng

    Yanchun Cheng

    Co-founder and Principal Architect of CPLUS
  • Yang Liu

    Yang Liu

    Co-founder of dl atelier
  • Yi Wang

    Yi Wang

    Associate Professor of Architecture and Urban Design and Execuitive Director of Architecture Department at College of Architecture and Urban Planning, Tongji University
  • Yi Yin

    Yi Yin

    Designer and Material Researcher, Co-founder of Yi Design
Shanghai Subscribe

3 - 6 June 2021

Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

Subscribe To Us


Stay Connected

Sign up to get all the latest updates about the show: